Menu

Ungdomstrænere

Her er et samlet overbliv over trænere og holdledere fra henholdsvis NFB og NAB:

Årg. 11 og Yngre                  : Træner: Nathalie Jacobsen,
                                             Tlf. 60 63 87 40, mail nathaliej90@hotmail.com


Årg. 09-10/ U6-7                  : Træner: Nathalie Jacobsen,
                                             Tlf. 60 63 87 40, mail nathaliej90@hotmail.com


Årg. 06-7-8/ U9-10                : Træner: Claus Nørgaard,
                                              Tlf. 24 69 87 07, mail claus@gaabense.dk


Årg. 04-5/ U11-12 drenge       : Træner: Michael Hansen, tlf. 30 28 63 95, mail mhansen@newmail.dk
                                            : Træner: Finn Lundgaard, tlf. 61 18 71 24, mail f-lundgaard@live.dk
                                            : Træner:Niels Hansen & Kenneth Larsen (NAB)


Årg. 03-4-5-6/U11-12 piger     : Træner: Morten Hvid, tlf. 20 91 97 48, mail morten.hvid@live.dk
                                            : Træner: Morten Fogtmann, (NAB)


Årg. 02-3/U14 drenge             : Træner: Lasse Jeppesen,
                                               Tlf. 29 10 21 39, mail jeppesen22@stofanet.dk
                                            : Træner: Andreas Lundgaard,
                                               Tlf. 41 16 10 40, mail a.lundgaard@hotmail.com
                                            : Holdleder: Keld Jørgensen (NAB)                                           


Årg. 00-01/U16 drenge            : Træner: Ismet Darkulic,
                                               Tlf. 50 21 75 59, mail ismetdarkulic@gmail.com
                                             : Træner Dannie Nøhr, Tlf. 20 83 67 91,
                                             : Træner Per Sørensen (NAB)
                                            
Årg. 02-98/U17 piger             : Træner Søren Knudsen,
                                              Tlf. 20 40 95 92, mail formand@nab-boldklub.dk (NAB)